Kontakt
KONTAKT


Platten-Peter Fliesenzentrum Nord GmbH

Albrecht-Thaer-Straße 18
48147 Münster

Telefon: 0251 - 92 80 60
Telefax: 0251 - 92 80 64 0

E-Mail: info@platten-peter.de


Größere Kartenansicht


Verkaufsberater Großhandel
Verkaufsberater Einzelhandel
Verkaufsberater Außendienst

Heribert Schmalbrock
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 26
schmalbrock@platten-peter.de

Bianka Müller
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 63
mueller@platten-peter.de

Robin Plewa
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 33
plewa@platten-peter.de

Viktor Simon
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 14
simon@platten-peter.de

Ricarda Jinko
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 27
jinko@platten-peter.de


Olaf Bleckmann
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 32
bleckmann@platten-peter.de

Christian Rosengarten
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 31
rosengarten@platten-peter.de

Christian Walter-Reher
Tel.: 02 51 - 9 28 06 - 30
walter-reher@platten-peter.de


Frank Rochel
Tel.: 01 63 - 62 62 716
rochel@platten-peter.de

Franz Möller
Tel.: 01 63 - 62 62 717
moeller@platten-peter.de

Dominik Gellenbeck
Tel.: 0 163 - 62 62 718
gellenbeck@platten-peter.de

Mike Helling
Tel.: 01 63 - 62 62 715
helling@platten-peter.de

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf!
<
 
Ich habe die Datenschutzbestimmungen zur Kenntnis genommen. *
 
* Pflichtfelder